top of page

The current Board is comprised of the following officers:

Enez Perkins – President

Michael Sharpe – Vice President

Norman Nelson – Immediate Past President

Carl Aldridge – Treasurer

Katherine Kee – Secretary

Ann Walcott – Assistant Secretary

Marlene Bascoe – Membership & Communication Chair

Louis Robinson – Director at Large

Maxine Wright – Fund-raising Chair

bottom of page